JEF-Europe
Page Border Section
User Login

Password
Page Border Section
Transparent
Institute for Microfinance Research International Microfinance Mission Global Microlending Initiative
Transparent
Transparent
JEF-Europe >Contact >
Transparent

JEF-Poland


Stowarzyszenie "Mlodzi Europejscy Federalisci Polska" (official Section)

 

address:

Al. Niepodległości 138/5
02-554 Warsaw, Poland

phone: 0048 513 907 085

Yahoo! Group: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/jef-warsaw/

Grono: http://w8.grono.net/comm/pc/58197/

 

President: Martin Ogaza martin.ogaza(at)gmail.com

Vice-President in charge of Public Relations: Jannis Koasidis j.koasidis(at)cmd.org.pl

Vice-President in charge of Finances: Tomasz Majer tomasz.majer(at)vp.pl

 

International officer: Ania Pokorska ania.pokorska(at)jef-europe.net

Human Resources: Anna Romaniuk aromaniuk(at)vp.pl

Secretary General/Promotion: Emilia Haase emilia_haase(at)yahoo.com


Transparent
Transparent
Transparent
Transparent
Transparent


Join the JEF Discussion Forums!

 

 


Transparent
Transparent
Transparent
Transparent
Transparent
Transparent
Transparent
Page Border Section Website content and design © 2004-2017 JEF-Europe - Disclaimer
JEF-Europe Secretariat, Chausse de Wavre 214d, 1050 Brussels
Tel: +32 (0)2 5120053, Fax: +32 (0)2 6269501, E-mail:
Transparent Europe Flag JEF-Europe receives financial support from the European Commission and the Council of Europe Page Border Section
JEF-Europe Homepage